Privacy Policy

Data collection

FIRMFUNDING SAS, whose contact details appear in the « legal notice », is the controller of personal data processing within the meaning of Regulation (EU) 2016/679 of the European Parliament and of the Council of 27 April 2016 (General Data Protection Regulation).

The data collected through the platform are those that the user transmits voluntarily at the time of registration

The data is collected and used for the purposes of allowing access to the platform and to benefit from its services, and in particular :

  • identify the user and verify its quality
  • allow communication with a user
  • open a payment account.
  • proceed with online payment (credit card or bank transfer) via the services subscribed to with a banking establishment by FIRMFUNDING.

Automatic tracking method (cookies)

Cookies (or trackers) are a sequence of information, usually small and identified by name, that can be transmitted to a browser by a website to which a user logs on. The web browser will store this cookie for a certain period of time and will send it back to the web server each time the user logs on again.

The FirmFunding platform implements an automatic tracking process (cookie), necessary for the use of the platform by users and for the security of the platform, particularly to improve the ergonomics of the platform and to produce audience statistics. Users acknowledge that they have been informed of this and expressly accept the installation of cookies intended to record information relating to their browsing on the site. Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

Data protection, right of access and rectification

FIRMFUNDING is very attached to the fact that, in accordance with the regulations, the collection and processing of user data respect the fundamental rights of individuals and in particular their privacy. As such, FIRMFUNDING undertakes that any processing of personal data on the FIRMFUNDING platform will be carried out in accordance with the General Data Protection Regulations

The use of the Platform by users requires the collection from them and processing of personal data.

The professional contact details provided by users may be used for the purpose of sending, by e-mail, information relating to the Platform's news.

Users consent to such processing by signing the T&Cs when registering on the platform. They may withdraw their consent at any time. The data is kept for the time strictly necessary for the performance of the services offered by the platform

In accordance with the General Data Protection Regulations, the user may at any time withdraw his or her consent, access his or her personal data, or request that it be corrected, completed, updated or deleted:

  • by simple letter to the address: 8 boulevard Jean Mermoz, 92200 Neuilly-sur-Seine, France
  • Or by email at contact@firmfunding.com, indicating his surname, first name, date and place of birth, postal and email address

It is specified that the data collected being necessary for the use of the platform, their deletion will result in the unsubscription from the platform of the user having requested the deletion. This deletion may only take place insofar as it is compatible with the performance of the services offered by the platform, if a contract has been previously concluded

Contact us

  • picto contact gps
  • Find us  at the following address
  • 75 rue d'Amsterdam
    75008 Paris

Politique de confidentialité

Collecte des données

FIRMFUNDING SAS, dont les coordonnées figurent dans les « mentions légales », est le responsable du traitement des données personnelles, au sens du Règlement (UE) 2016/679 du Parlement européen et du Conseil du 27 avril 2016 (Règlement général sur la protection des données).

Les données collectées par l’intermédiaire de la plateforme sont celles que l’utilisateur transmet volontairement au moment de son inscription.

Les données sont collectées et utilisées aux fins de permettre l’accès à la plateforme et de bénéficier de ses services, et notamment :

  • identifier l’utilisateur et vérifier sa qualité
  • permettre la communication avec un utilisateur
  • ouvrir un compte de paiement
  • procéder au paiement en ligne (carte bancaire ou virement) via les services souscrits auprès d’un établissement bancaire par FIRMFUNDING.

Procédé automatique de traçage (cookies)

Les cookies (ou traceurs) sont une suite d’informations, généralement de petite taille et identifiés par un nom, qui peuvent être transmis à un navigateur par un site web sur lequel un utilisateur se connecte. Le navigateur web conservera ce cookie pendant une certaine durée et le renverra au serveur web à chaque fois que l’utilisateur se connectera à nouveau.

La plateforme FirmFunding met en œuvre un procédé automatique de traçage (cookie), nécessaire à l’utilisation de la plateforme par les utilisateurs et à la sécurité de celle-ci, notamment destiné à améliorer l’ergonomie de la plateforme et à réaliser des statistiques d’audience. Les utilisateurs reconnaissent en être avisés et acceptent expressément l’implantation de cookies destinés à enregistrer des informations relatives à leur navigation sur le site.

Protection des données, droit d'accès et de rectification

FIRMFUNDING est très attaché à ce que, conformément à la réglementation, la collecte et le traitement des données de l’utilisateur respectent les droits fondamentaux des personnes et notamment leur vie privée. A ce titre, FIRMFUNDING s'engage à ce que tout traitement de données personnelles sur la plateforme FIRMFUNDING soit réalisé conformément au Règlement général sur la protection des données.

L’utilisation de la plateforme par les utilisateurs nécessite de collecter auprès de ces derniers et de traiter des données à caractère personnel.

Les coordonnées professionnelles transmises par les utilisateurs peuvent être utilisées aux fins d’envoi, par e-mail, d’informations relatives à l’actualité de la Plateforme.

Les utilisateurs consentent à ces traitements en signant les CGU au moment de leur inscription sur la plateforme. Ils peuvent à tout moment retirer leur consentement. Les données sont conservées le temps strictement nécessaire à l’exécution des prestations offertes par la plateforme.

Conformément au Règlement général sur la protection des données, l'utilisateur peut à tout moment retirer son consentement, accéder aux données à caractère personnel le concernant, ou demander qu’elles soient rectifiées, complétées, mises à jour ou supprimées :

  • par lettre simple à l’adresse : 8 boulevard Jean Mermoz, 92200 Neuilly-sur-Seine, France.
  • Ou par email à l’adresse contact@firmfunding.com, en indiquant ses nom, prénom, date et lieu de naissance, adresse postale et électronique.

Il est précisé que les données collectées étant nécessaires à l’utilisation de la plateforme, leur suppression aura pour conséquence la désinscription de la plateforme de l’utilisateur ayant demandé la suppression. Cette suppression ne peut intervenir que dans la mesure où elle est compatible avec l’exécution des prestations offertes par la plateforme, si un contrat a été antérieurement conclu.

Nous contacter

  • picto contact mobile
  • Par téléphone au numéro suivant
  • +33 (0)1 41 25 85 85
  • picto contact gps
  • Nous trouver  à l'adresse suivante
  • 29 rue du Pont
    92200 Neuilly-sur-Seine